Thank you!

Your request for a discovery session has been submitted. A member of our BD team will be reaching out to you shortly to learn more about your needs and how MindPoint Group can help.

Discover MindPoint Group's Capabilities

The US Federal Government and Global Private Businesses rely on MindPoint Group's Capabilities. So should you.

Capabilities Statement
Man working in a SOC

Latest Articles

infographic with Document, FedRAMP clound and a Laptop

How to Prepare Your FedRAMP Documentation Like You Would Plan a Vacation

When preparing your documentation for a FedRAMP assessment, pick the strategy that works best for you and your organization.
CMMC Model Structure 1.0 compared to CMMC Model Structure 2.0

CMMC 2.0: The Next Generation

CMMC 2.0 is an updated, simplified program structure for getting approved to work with the DoD.
CMMC's Previous Levels of Assessment listed as Basic Cyber Hygiene, Intermediate Cyber Hygiene, Good Cyber Hygiene, Proactive, and Advanced/Progressive.

CMMC: Where it all started

CMMC continues to mature with new CMMC 2.0 standards in place today, but let’s look at the history of how CMMC started.