Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge


The CCSK certification validates comprehensive cloud security knowledge based on the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) security guidance and the ENISA cloud computing risk assessment. MPG customers benefit from assured best practices in cloud security, which enhance the protection of data across all types of cloud environments.

Additional Highlights:

  • Cloud Security Best Practices
  • Data Protection in the Cloud
  • Risk Management in Cloud Settings
  • Compliance and Legal Considerations
  • Secure Cloud Architecture Design
Certificate of Cloud Security KnowledgeLearn More ➔